Team | tim

VD Katz Danilo – Direktor/ravnatelj
direktion@vs-st-michael.ksn.at

VL Dumpelnik-Prasenc Dagmar (2a)
dagmar.dumpelnik-prasenc@vs-st-michael.ksn.at

vL Fritzl Mariella (TL – 3b)
mariella.fritzl@vs-st-michael.ksn.at

VOL Kadisch Josefine (1b)
josefine.kadisch@vs-st-michael.ksn.at

VOL Kap Stefanie (4a)
stefanie.kap@vs-st-michael.ksn.at

VL Karner Vera (1a)
vera.karner@vs-st-michael.ksn.at

VOL Krištof Maria, BEd. (4b)
maria.kristof@vs-st-michael.ksn.at

VL Lipuš-Gregorič Alexandra
alexandra.lipus-gregoric@vs-st-michael.ksn.at

VOL Lopinsky Maria (2b)
maria.lopinsky@vs-st-michael.ksn.at

VL Loser Alexandra (TL – 3b)
alexandra.loser@vs-st-michael.ksn.at

VOL Perč Ernestine (3a)
ernestine.perc@vs-st-michael.ksn.at

VL Smrtnik Bettina (3b)
bettina.smrtnik@vs-st-michael.ksn.at

VOL Zirngast Barbara (TL – 4b)
barbara.zirngast@vs-st-michael.ksn.at

kROL Kapp-Bošič Lidija (RL)
lidija.kapp-bosic@vs-st-michael.ksn.at

kRL Borstner Judith (RL)
borstner.judith@vs-st-michael.ksn.at

Mag. Thaler Stanislaus (RL)
slavko.thaler@vs-st-michael.ksn.at

WOL Scheiternig Katharina (WL)
katharina.scheiternig@vs-st-michael.ksn.at

Luef Lisa – Sekretariat/sekretarstvo
office@vs-st-michael.ksn.at

Hobel Thomas – Schulwart/hišnik
thomas.hobel@vs-st-michael.ksn.at

GTS:
Kapp Anna
anna.kapp@hilfswerk.co.at

Hirm Silvia
silvia.hirm@hilfswerk.co.at

Karner Christine
christine.karner@hilfswerk.co.at